People Directory

Show as:
Title Name Email Phone Room
Full Professor (Chair)
Chris de Zeeuw
de Zeeuw, Chris (CI)
c.dezeeuw@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043299 Ee1202a
Full Professor
Gerard Borst
Borst, Gerard (JGG)
g.borst@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043568 Ee1202b
Full Professor
Ype Elgersma
Elgersma, Ype (Y)
y.elgersma@erasmusmc.nl +31 (0)10 7043337 Ee1438a
Full Professor
Maarten Frens
Frens, Maarten (M.A.)
m.frens@erasmusmc.nl +31107043059 Ee1477
Full Professor
Gert Jan Kleinrensink
Kleinrensink, Gert Jan (G.J.)
g.kleinrensink@erasmusmc.nl
Full Professor
Steven Kushner
Kushner, Steven (S.A.)
s.kushner@erasmusmc.nl
Full Professor
Richard Goossens
Goossens, Richard (R.H.M.)
Full Professor
Hans Jeekel
Jeekel, Hans (J.J.)
j.jeekel@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 33718 Ee-1459
Full Professor
Hans van der Steen
van der Steen, Hans (J.)
j.vandersteen@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43572 Ee-1453
Associate Professor
Marcel de Jeu
de Jeu, Marcel (MTG)
m.dejeu@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7044644 Ee1251
Associate Professor
Martijn Schonewille
Schonewille, Martijn (M)
m.schonewille@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7038095 Ee1257a
Associate Professor
Christos Strydis
Strydis, Christos (C)
c.strydis@erasmusmc.nl +31107043294 Ee1291a
Associate Professor
Johan Pel
Pel, Johan (JJM)
j.pel@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7037432 EE1453b
Associate Professor
Aleksandra Badura
Badura, Aleksandra
a.badura@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7038943 Ee1293
Associate Professor
Geeske van Woerden
van Woerden, Geeske (GM)
g.vanwoerden@erasmusmc.nl +31 10 7044732 Ee1483
Associate Professor
Joan Holstege
Holstege, Joan (J.)
j.holstege@erasmusmc.nl
Associate Professor
Jos van der Geest
van der Geest, Jos (J.N.)
j.vandergeest@erasmusmc.nl
Associate Professor
Tom Ruigrok
Ruigrok, Tom (T.J.H.)
t.ruigrok@erasmusmc.nl +31(0)104087296 Ee1210c
Associate Professor
Zhenyu Gao
Gao, Zhenyu (Z.)
z.gao@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043289 Ee-1271a
Associate Professor
Ben Distel
Distel, Ben (B.)
b.distel@erasmusmc.nl Ee-14
Associate Professor
Femke de Vrij
de Vrij, Femke (F.M.S.)
f.devrij@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 41191 Ee-1432
Assistant Professor
Sebastiaan Koekkoek
Koekkoek, Sebastiaan (SK)
s.koekkoek@erasmusmc.nl
Assistant Professor
Dick Jaarsma
Jaarsma, Dick (D.)
d.jaarsma@erasmusmc.nl
Assistant Professor
Marcel van der Heijden
van der Heijden, Marcel (M.L.)
m.vanderheyden@erasmusmc.nl
Assistant Professor
Laurens Bosman
Bosman, Laurens (L.W.J.)
l.bosman@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043358 Ee-1208
Assistant Professor
Tycho Hoogland
Hoogland, Tycho (T.M.)
t.hoogland@erasmusmc.nl Ee-1202
Assistant Professor
Lieke Kros
Kros, Lieke (L.)
l.kros@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043404 Ee-1220a
Assistant Professor
Devika Narain
Narain, Devika (D.)
d.narain@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7038943 Ee1293
Assistant Professor
Patrick Forbes
Forbes, Patrick (P.)
p.forbes@erasmusmc.nl Ee-14
Assistant Professor
Pieter Kruizinga
Kruizinga, Pieter (P.)
p.kruizinga@erasmusmc.nl
Assistant Professor
Mario Negrello
Negrello, Mario (MN)
m.negrello@erasmusmc.nl EE-1291
Postdoctoral Fellow
Peter Bremen
Bremen, Peter (P.)
p.bremen@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7038049 Ee1242a
Postdoctoral Fellow
Aaron Benson-Wong
Wong, Aaron (A.B.)
a.wong@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043793 EE1240
Postdoctoral Fellow
Cathrin Canto
Canto, Cathrin (C.B.)
c.canto@erasmusmc.nl Ee
Postdoctoral Fellow
Catarina Osorio
Osorio, Catarina (C.)
c.osorio@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 34120 Ee-1253a
Postdoctoral Fellow
Joshua White
White, Joshua (J.)
j.white@erasmusmc.nl Ee-1257
Postdoctoral Fellow
Edwin Mientjes
Mientjes, Edwin (E.)
e.mientjes@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43565 Ee-1491
Postdoctoral Fellow
Diana Rotaru
Rotaru, Diana (D.C.)
d.rotaru@erasmusmc.nl Ee-14
Postdoctoral Fellow
Rudolf Burggraaf Wingens
Burggraaf Wingens, Rudolf (R.)
rb@burggraaf.org +31 6 24842001 Ee
Postdoctoral Fellow
Muhammad Ali Siddiqi
Siddiqi, Muhammad Ali (M.A.)
m.siddiqi@erasmusmc.nl +31 0649112236 Ee-1291
Postdoctoral Fellow
Guy Shpak
Shpak, Guy (G.)
g.shpak@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 30290 Ee-1482c
Postdoctoral Fellow
Marlou Kooiker
Kooiker, Marlou (M.J.G.)
m.kooiker@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 37432 Ee-1453b
Postdoctoral Fellow
Nigel P-Cooper
Cooper, Nigel (N.P.)
n.cooper@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043558
Postdoctoral Fellow
Henk Jan Boele
Boele, Henk Jan (H.J.)
h.boele@erasmusmc.nl
Postdoctoral Fellow
Jurate Aleknaviciute
Aleknaviciute, Jurate (J.)
j.aleknaviciute@erasmusmc.nl 31-010 70437739 Ee14
Postdoctoral Fellow
Ines Serra
Serra, Ines
i.dasilvaserra@erasmusmc.nl Ee1210
Postdoctoral Fellow
Friederike Stephani
Stephani, Friederike
f.stephani@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 34120 Ee-1253a
Postdoctoral Fellow
Harry Sidiropoulos
Sidiropoulos, Harry (C,)
c.sidiropoulos@erasmusmc.nl EE1291
Postdoctoral Fellow
Annelot van-van Esbroeck
van Esbroeck, Annelot (A.C.M.)
a.vanesbroeck@erasmusmc.nl 31-10-7030290 Ee1428C
Postdoctoral Fellow
Sara Hijazi
Hijazi, Sara (S)
s.hijazi@erasmusmc.nl Ee1493
Postdoctoral Fellow
Martijn Sierksma
Sierksma, Martijn (MC)
m.sierksma@erasmusmc.nl 0622038870 Ee
Scientific Researcher
Anders Rasmussen
Rasmussen, Anders
Ee1202
Scientific Researcher
Maud van Gils
van Gils, Maud (M)
Scientific Researcher
Erol Aybuke
Aybuke, Erol (E)
Scientific Researcher
Michael Brown
Brown, Michael (M)
Scientific Researcher
Rene Miedema
Miedema, Rene
r.miedema@erasmusmc.nl Ee1291a
Scientific Researcher
Margriet van Gendt
van Gendt, Margriet (MJ)
m.vangendt@erasmusmc.nl
Scientific Researcher
Sakshi Bansal
Bansal, Sakshi (S)
s.bansal@erasmusmc.nl Ee1493
Phd Student
Zhihao Zhang
Zhang, Zhihao (Z)
z.zhang@erasmusmc.nl Ee1271A
Phd Student
Zhiqiang Liu
Liu, Zhiqiang (Z)
z.liu@erasmusmc.nl Ee1271A
Phd Student
Ana Belen-Lao Rodriguez
Lao Rodriguez, Ana (A.B.)
Ee1202
Phd Student
Luuk Verhoef
Verhoef, Luuk (L)
Ee1275
Phd Student
Maurits Unkel
Unkel, Maurits (MAW)
m.unkel@erasmusmc.nl
Phd Student
Milen Angelov
Angelov, Milen (MC)
m.angelov@erasmusmc.nl Ee1271a
Phd Student
Brandon Rasman
Rasman, Brandon (BG)
b.rasman@erasmusmc.nl Ee1477
Phd Student
Georgios Smaragdos
Smaragdos, Georgios
g.smaragdos@erasmusmc.nl (+31) 010 704 3494 Ee1291
Phd Student
Elias Fernandez Santoro
Fernandez Santoro, Elias (EM)
e.fernandezsantoro@erasmusmc.nl Ee1202
Phd Student
Peipei Zhai
Zhai, Peipei (P)
Ee1202
Phd Student
Nico Flierman
Flierman, Nico (NA)
Ee1202
Phd Student
Gerco Beekhof
Beekhof, Gerco (G.C.)
g.beekhof@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7034120 Ee1253a
Phd Student
Maurits van den Berg
van den Berg, Maurits (M.M.)
m.m.vandenberg.1@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043793 Ee1240
Phd Student
Marisabel Talamante Ojeda
Talamante Ojeda, Marisabel (M)
Phd Student
Si yang Yu
Yu, Si yang (S.)
s.yu@erasmusmc.nl
Phd Student
Vincenzo Romano
Romano, Vincenzo (V.)
v.romano@erasmusmc.nl Ee-12
Phd Student
Bastiaan Urbanus
Urbanus, Bastiaan (B.H.A.)
b.urbanus@erasmusmc.nl 0031612263393 EE1222
Phd Student
Didem Dogan Baskaya
Dogan Baskaya, Didem
d.doganbaskaya@erasmusmc.nl
Phd Student
Carmen Schafer
Schafer, Carmen (C.B.)
c.schafer@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043404 Ee-1220
Phd Student
Roos Geensen
Geensen, Roos (R)
Phd Student
Xiaolu Wang
Wang, Xiaolu (X.)
x.wang@erasmusmc.nl Ee-1222
Phd Student
Florine Bax
Bax, Florine (F)
Phd Student
Hana Hasanbegovic
Hasanbegovic, Hana (H.)
h.hasanbegovic@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043289 Ee-1202
Phd Student
Thomas Dirven
Dirven, Thomas (T)
t.dirven@erasmusmc.nl
Phd Student
Lorenzo Bina
Bina, Lorenzo (L.)
l.bina@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43560 Ee-1202
Phd Student
Sebastian Loyola Arroyo
Loyola Arroyo, Sebastian (S.E.)
s.loyolaarroyo@erasmusmc.nl
Phd Student
Xin Meng
Meng, Xin (X)
neuroscience@erasmusmc.nl
Phd Student
Francois Blot
Blot, Francois (F.)
f.blot@erasmusmc.nl Ee-1210b
Phd Student
Isabella Zampeta
Zampeta, Isabella (F.I.)
f.zampeta@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43166 Ee-1493
Phd Student
Martina Proietti Onori
Proietti Onori, Martina (M.)
m.proiettionori@erasmusmc.nl Ee1483
Phd Student
Myrthe Ottenhoff
Ottenhoff, Myrthe (M.J.)
m.ottenhoff@erasmusmc.nl Ee-14
Phd Student
Mattijs Punt
Punt, Mattijs (A.M.)
a.m.punt@erasmusmc.nl Ee-14
Phd Student
Linda Koene
Koene, Linda (L.M.C.)
l.koene@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 37739 Ee-1437
Phd Student
Monica Sonzogni
Sonzogni, Monica (M.)
m.sonzogni@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 37339 Ee-1493
Phd Student
Jesminne Castricum
Castricum, Jesminne
j.castricum@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 34969 Dp-1460
Phd Student
Zeb Jonker
Jonker, Zeb (Z.)
z.jonker@erasmusmc.nl Ee-1291
Phd Student
Thomas Hulst
Hulst, Thomas (T.)
t.hulst@erasmusmc.nl Ee
Phd Student
Rick van der Vliet
van der Vliet, Rick (R.)
r.vandervliet@erasmusmc.nl Ee
Phd Student
Britta Ischebeck
Ischebeck, Britta (B.K.)
bkischebeck@sjcn.nl Ee-177
Phd Student
Maria Birkisdottir
Birkisdottir, Maria (M.)
m.birkisdottir@erasmusmc.nl Ee
Phd Student
Vincent Kleinrensink
Kleinrensink, Vincent (V.E.E.)
v.kleinrensink@erasmusmc.nl
Phd Student
Victor Fu
Fu, Victor (V.X.)
v.fu@erasmusmc.nl
Phd Student
Pim Oomens
Oomens, Pim (P.)
p.oomens@erasmusmc.nl Ee-1451
Phd Student
Francesca Fiocchi
Fiocchi, Francesca (F.R.)
f.fiocchi@erasmusmc.nl
Phd Student
Sadaf Soloukey
Soloukey, Sadaf (S.)
s.soloukeytbalvandany@erasmusmc.nl Ee-1291a
Phd Student
Farnaz Nassirinia
Nassirinia, Farnaz (F.)
f.nassirinia@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43401 1271, 1291
Phd Student
Jan Harm Betting
Betting, Jan Harm (J.L.F.)
j.betting@erasmusmc.nl +31 0657996878 Ee-1291
Phd Student
Bas Lendemeijer
Lendemeijer, Bas (B.)
b.lendemeijer@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 30290 Ee-1428c
Phd Student
Anna Vavakou
Vavakou, Anna (A.)
a.vavakou@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43558 Ee-1285
Phd Student
Ymie van der Zee
van der Zee, Ymie (Y.)
y.vanderzee@erasmusmc.nl Ee-14
Phd Student
Gijs Thepass
Thepass, Gijs (G.)
g.thepass@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43383 Ee-1453
Phd Student
Yarmo Mackenbach
Mackenbach, Yarmo (Y)
y.mackenbach@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043558
Phd Student
Hilde Smeenk
Smeenk, Hilde (H.)
h.smeenk@erasmusmc.nl
Phd Student
Zhong Ren
Ren, Zhong (Z.)
z.ren@erasmusmc.nl EE-1271
Phd Student
Maria Pascual Garcia
Pascual Garcia, Maria (M.)
m.pascualgarcia@erasmusmc.nl 31-010 70437739 Ee-14
Phd Student
Pomme Rigter
Rigter, Pomme (P.)
p.rigter@erasmusmc.nl 31-010 70437739 Ee14
Phd Student
Lucas Wahl
Wahl, Lucas
l.wahl@erasmusmc.nl +31 (0)10 70 43629 Ee1230
Phd Student
Bastian Generowicz
Generowicz, Bastian
b.generowicz@erasmusmc.nl
Phd Student
Lisanne van t Sant
van t Sant, Lisanne (L.J.)
l.vantsant@erasmusmc.nl Ee-1210A
Phd Student
Anne Bolleboom
Bolleboom, Anne (A.)
a.bolleboom@erasmusmc.nl EE-1271
Phd Student
Amir Asghari
Asghari, Amir (A)
Ee1493
Phd Student
Nina de Oude
de Oude, Nina (NL)
n.deoude@erasmusmc.nl Ee1291
Phd Student
Claudia Milazzo
Milazzo, Claudia (M)
c.milazzo@erasmusmc.nl +31 10 7044296 Ee1491
Phd Student
Eva Niggl
Niggl, Eva (E)
e.niggl@erasmusmc.nl +31 10 7043169 Ee1491
Phd Student
Anouk Heuvelmans
Heuvelmans, Anouk (A)
a.heuvelmans@erasmusmc.nl Ee1491
Phd Student
Bibi Bouwen
Bouwen, Bibi (BLJ)
b.bouwen@erasmusmc.nl Ee1271A
Phd Student
Marinke Hokken
Hokken, Marinke
m.hokken@erasmusmc.nl Ee1453
Phd Student
Najiya Kadavath Meethal
Kadavath Meethal, Najiya (NS)
n.kadavathmeethal@erasmusmc.nl Ee1453
Phd Student
Annemiek van Leendert
van Leendert, Annemiek
neuroscience@erasmusmc.nl Ee1453
Phd Student
Deepmala Mazumdar
Mazumdar, Deepmala (D)
d.mazumdar@erasmusmc.nl Ee1453
Phd Student
Hei Ling Lu
Lu, Hei Ling (HL)
h.lu@erasmusmc.nl Ee1257
Master Student
Tom Hesselberth
Hesselberth, Tom (TMP)
neuroscience@erasmusmc.nl
Master Student
Lute Marit
Marit, Lute (MCC)
neuroscience@erasmusmc.nl
Master Student
Eva Koderman
Koderman, Eva
neuroscience@erasmusmc.nl
Master Student
Daniela Martin Machado
Martin Machado, Daniela (D)
neuroscience@erasmusmc.nl
Master Student
Stijn Voerman
Voerman, Stijn (S)
neuroscience@erasmusmc.nl
Master Student
Rebecca Serrano de Geus
Serrano de Geus, Rebecca (R)
neuroscience@erasmusmc.nl
Master Student
John Geson Samudio
Geson Samudio, John (J.H.)
j.gesonsamudio@erasmusmc.nl Ee1202
Master Student
Moeed Khokhar
Khokhar, Moeed (M.R.)
neuroscience@erasmusmc.nl Ee1202
Master Student
Kostas Kondylidis
Kondylidis, Kostas (K)
k.kondylidis@erasmusmc.nl Ee1202
Master Student
Polina Merbaum
Merbaum, Polina (P.A.)
p.merbaum@erasmusmc.nl Ee1202
Master Student
Nishal Mewasingh
Mewasingh, Nishal (N)
neuroscience@erasmusmc.nl Ee1202
Master Student
Fieke Prinse
Prinse, Fieke (F.A.M.)
f.prinse@erasmusmc.nl Ee1202
Master Student
Eva van Zanten
van Zanten, Eva (E.S.)
e.vanzanten.1@erasmusmc.nl Ee1202
Master Student
Javier Guinea Perez
Guinea Perez, Javier (J)
j.guineaperez@erasmusmc.nl
Master Student
David Veselka
Veselka, David (D)
d.veselka@erasmusmc.nl
Master Student
Ritik Mehta
Mehta, Ritik (R)
Master Student
Jan de Jong
de Jong, Jan (A.J.)
A.J.deJong-2@student.tudelft.nl Ee-1291A
Master Student
Hafsa Akaouche
Akaouche, Hafsa (H)
h.akaouche@erasmusmc.nl
Master Student
Federico Olivero
Olivero, Federico (F)
f.olivero@erasmusmc.nl
Master Student
Kirsten Muller
Muller, Kirsten (K)
k.muller@erasmusmc.nl
Master Student
Sophia Mantel
Mantel, Sophia (S)
s.mantel@erasmusmc.nl
Master Student
MacIntyre James
James, MacIntyre (J)
neuroscience@erasmusmc.nl
Master Student
Justine Staal
Staal, Justine (J.)
j.staal@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43560 Ee-1455
Master Student
Carolin Gaiser
Gaiser, Carolin (C.)
c.gaiser@erasmusmc.nl
Master Student
Bas van Hoogstraten
van Hoogstraten, Bas (W.S.)
w.vanhoogstraten@erasmusmc.nl
Master Student
Martyna Grochowska
Grochowska, Martyna (M.)
480464mg@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Izi Izumi Floriano
Izumi Floriano, Izi (I.)
518369if@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Eva Neeleman
Neeleman, Eva (E.)
425027en@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Dagmar Dousma
Dousma, Dagmar (D.)
dagmardousma@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Shirley van der Hoek
van der Hoek, Shirley (S.)
416277sb@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Friedrich Krohn
Krohn, Friedrich (F.)
friedrich.krohn@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Saffira Tjon
Tjon, Saffira
stjon95@gmail.com Ee1210
Master Student
Laura de Lanoy
de Lanoy, Laura (L)
l.delanoy@erasmusmc.nl Ee1202
Master Student
Lidewij de Vos
de Vos, Lidewij (LG)
l.devos@erasmusmc.nl Ee1202
Master Student
Maury van den Wildenberg
van den Wildenberg, Maury (MF)
m.f.vandenwildenberg@erasmusmc.nl Ee1202
Master Student
Tiago Beck
Beck, Tiago (TAO)
neuroscience@erasmusmc.nl Ee1202
Master Student
Mirle Buurma
Buurma, Mirle (MG)
neuroscience@erasmusmc.nl
Master Student
Emilio Harris Mostert
Harris Mostert, Emilio (EDRO)
neuroscience@erasmusmc.nl
Master Student
Amy van Hattem
van Hattem, Amy (A)
neuroscience@erasmusmc.nl
Bachelor Student
Jon Bregman
Bregman, Jon (J)
Bachelor Student
Ilse Klinkhamer
Klinkhamer, Ilse (I)
I.I.M.Klinkhamer@student.tudelft.nl
Bachelor Student
Apostolos Gerakaris
Gerakaris, Apostolos (A)
apo.gerakaris@gmail.com Ee-1291A
Bachelor Student
Konstantinos Lazaridis
Lazaridis, Konstantinos (K)
konlaz1996@gmail.com Ee-1291A
Bachelor Student
Bart Forsma
Forsma, Bart (F)
neuroscience@erasmusmc.nl
Research Technician
Marit Runge
Runge, Marit
m.runge@erasmusmc.nl
Research Technician
Mehrnoush Aghadavoud Jolfaei
Aghadavoud Jolfaei, Mehrnoush (M.)
m.aghadavoudjolfaei@erasmusmc.nl
Research Technician
Petros Arvanitis
Arvanitis, Petros
p.arvanitis@erasmusmc.nl
Research Technician
Roxanne ter Haar
ter Haar, Roxanne (R.J.)
r.terhaar@erasmusmc.nl 43629 Ee-1230
Research Technician
Max Engelen
Engelen, Max (M)
Research Technician
Laura Post
Post, Laura (L.)
l.post@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 44527 Ee-1277a
Research Technician
Charlotte de Konink
de Konink, Charlotte (C.)
c.dekonink@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 44732 Ee-1483
Research Technician
Ilse Wallaard
Wallaard, Ilse (I.)
i.wallaard@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 37739 Ee-1438
Research Technician
Minetta Elgersma Hooisma
Elgersma Hooisma, Minetta (M.)
m.elgersma@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43407 Ee-1438
Research Technician
Stephanie Dijkhuizen
Dijkhuizen, Stephanie (S.)
s.dijkhuizen@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43494 Ee-1275
Research Technician
Angelos Ntasios
Ntasios, Angelos (A.E.)
a.ntasios@erasmusmc.nl +31 0651222283 Ee-1291
Research Technician
Denise Slump
Slump, Denise (D.)
d.slump@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 30290 Ee-1428c
Research Technician
Mark van der Kroeg
van der Kroeg, Mark (M.)
m.vanderkroeg@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 30290 Ee-1428c
Research Technician
Elize Haasdijk
Haasdijk, Elize (E.)
e.haasdijk@erasmusmc.nl +31 0107043302 Ee-1263b
Research Technician
Erica Sabel Goedknegt
Sabel Goedknegt, Erica (H.)
h.goedknegt@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43306
Research Technician
Mandy Rutteman
Rutteman, Mandy (M.)
m.rutteman@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43289 Ee-1271
Research Technician
Anniek Meesters
Meesters, Anniek (A.M.)
a.meesters@erasmusmc.nl 31-010 70430290 EE-1428c
Research Technician
Roberta Mazza
Mazza, Roberta (R)
r.mazza@erasmusmc.nl
Research Technician
Selina Teurlings
Teurlings, Selina (SMW)
s.teurlings@erasmusmc.nl Ee1491
Research Assistant
Miriam Jansen
Jansen, Miriam (MP)
m.p.jansen@erasmusmc.nl Ee1202
Research Assistant
Sabine van den Bos
van den Bos, Sabine (S)
Research Assistant
Maria Roa Oyaga
Roa Oyaga, Maria (M.)
m.roaoyaga@erasmusmc.nl
Research Assistant
Manuele Novello
Novello, Manuele (M)
m.novello@erasmusmc.nl Ee1208
Research Assistant
Ilona de Graaf
de Graaf, Ilona (I)
i.degraaf@erasmusmc.nl
Research Advisor
Elise Buitenhuis
Buitenhuis, Elise (E)
e.buitenhuis-linssen@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043309 Ee1202
MSc Neuroscience Coordinator
Loes Nijs de Langen
Nijs de Langen, Loes (L.M.R.)
l.nijs-delangen@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43560 Ee-1202
Secretary
Antoinette Lith van
Lith van, Antoinette (A)
a.vanlith@erasmusmc.nl 44504 Ee1202
Secretary
Marielle Caspers
Caspers, Marielle (M.A.)
m.caspers@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 37739 Ee-1493
Secretary
Mandy Mahmoed
Mahmoed, Mandy (M.)
m.mahmoed@erasmusmc.nl +31 10 70 43309 Ee-1202
Secretary
Antoinette van Lith
van Lith, Antoinette (A)
a.vanlith@erasmusmc.nl +31 10 7044504 Ee1202
-
Noortje Heidinga
Heidinga, Noortje (C.E.)
neuroscience@erasmusmc.nl 0107043309
-
Yvonne Steinvoort
Steinvoort, Yvonne (Y.)
y.steinvoort@erasmusmc.nl
-
Lucas Verdonschot
Verdonschot, Lucas (L.)
l.verdonschot@erasmusmc.nl
-
Marcel van Riel
van Riel, Marcel (M.P.J.M.)
m.vanriel@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43376 Ee-1457a
-
Kees Donkersloot
Donkersloot, Kees (C)
c.donkersloot@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043589