People Directory

Show as:
Title Name Email Phone Room
Full Professor (Chair)
Chris de Zeeuw
de Zeeuw, Chris (CI)
c.dezeeuw@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043299 Ee1202a
Full Professor
Gerard Borst
Borst, Gerard (JGG)
g.borst@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043568 Ee1202b
Full Professor
Ype Elgersma
Elgersma, Ype (Y)
y.elgersma@erasmusmc.nl +31 (0)10 7043337 Ee1438a
Full Professor
Maarten Frens
Frens, Maarten (M.A.)
m.frens@erasmusmc.nl +31107043059 Ee1477
Full Professor
Gert Jan Kleinrensink
Kleinrensink, Gert Jan (G.J.)
g.kleinrensink@erasmusmc.nl
Full Professor
Steven Kushner
Kushner, Steven (S.A.)
s.kushner@erasmusmc.nl
Full Professor
Hans Jeekel
Jeekel, Hans (J.J.)
j.jeekel@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 33718 Ee-1459
Full Professor
Hans van der Steen
van der Steen, Hans (J.)
j.vandersteen@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43572 Ee-1453
Associate Professor
Marcel de Jeu
de Jeu, Marcel (MTG)
m.dejeu@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7044644 Ee1251
Associate Professor
Martijn Schonewille
Schonewille, Martijn (M)
m.schonewille@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7038095 Ee1257a
Associate Professor
Christos Strydis
Strydis, Christos (C)
c.strydis@erasmusmc.nl +31107043294 Ee1291a
Associate Professor
Johan Pel
Pel, Johan (JJM)
j.pel@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7037432 EE1453b
Associate Professor
Aleksandra Badura
Badura, Aleksandra
a.badura@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043589 Ee1230
Associate Professor
Geeske van Woerden
van Woerden, Geeske (GM)
g.vanwoerden@erasmusmc.nl +31 10 7044732 Ee1483
Associate Professor
Joan Holstege
Holstege, Joan (J.)
j.holstege@erasmusmc.nl
Associate Professor
Jos van der Geest
van der Geest, Jos (J.N.)
j.vandergeest@erasmusmc.nl
Associate Professor
Tom Ruigrok
Ruigrok, Tom (T.J.H.)
t.ruigrok@erasmusmc.nl +31(0)104087296 Ee1210c
Associate Professor
Zhenyu Gao
Gao, Zhenyu (Z.)
z.gao@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043289 Ee-1271a
Associate Professor
Devika Narain
Narain, Devika (D.)
d.narain@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7038943 Ee1293
Associate Professor
Ben Distel
Distel, Ben (B.)
b.distel@erasmusmc.nl Ee-14
Associate Professor
Femke de Vrij
de Vrij, Femke (F.M.S.)
f.devrij@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 41191 Ee-1432
Assistant Professor
Sebastiaan Koekkoek
Koekkoek, Sebastiaan (SK)
s.koekkoek@erasmusmc.nl
Assistant Professor
Dick Jaarsma
Jaarsma, Dick (D.)
d.jaarsma@erasmusmc.nl
Assistant Professor
Marcel van der Heijden
van der Heijden, Marcel (M.L.)
m.vanderheyden@erasmusmc.nl
Assistant Professor
Laurens Bosman
Bosman, Laurens (L.W.J.)
l.bosman@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043358 Ee-1208
Assistant Professor
Tycho Hoogland
Hoogland, Tycho (T.M.)
t.hoogland@erasmusmc.nl Ee-1202
Assistant Professor
Lieke Kros
Kros, Lieke (L.)
l.kros@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043404 Ee-1220a
Assistant Professor
Patrick Forbes
Forbes, Patrick (P.)
p.forbes@erasmusmc.nl Ee-14
Assistant Professor
Pieter Kruizinga
Kruizinga, Pieter (P.)
p.kruizinga@erasmusmc.nl
Assistant Professor
Mario Negrello
Negrello, Mario (MN)
m.negrello@erasmusmc.nl EE-1291
Postdoctoral Fellow
Peter Bremen
Bremen, Peter (P.)
p.bremen@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7038049 Ee1242a
Postdoctoral Fellow
Aaron Benson-Wong
Wong, Aaron (A.B.)
a.wong@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043793 EE1240
Postdoctoral Fellow
Vincenzo Romano
Romano, Vincenzo (V.R.)
v.romano@erasmusmc.nl Ee-1222
Postdoctoral Fellow
Carmen Schafer
Schafer, Carmen (C.B.)
c.schafer@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043404 Ee-1220
Postdoctoral Fellow
Xiaolu Wang
Wang, Xiaolu (X.)
x.wang@erasmusmc.nl Ee-1222
Postdoctoral Fellow
Catarina Osorio
Osorio, Catarina (C.)
c.osorio@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 34120 Ee-1253a
Postdoctoral Fellow
Joshua White
White, Joshua (J.)
j.white@erasmusmc.nl Ee-1257
Postdoctoral Fellow
Edwin Mientjes
Mientjes, Edwin (E.)
e.mientjes@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43565 Ee-1491
Postdoctoral Fellow
Diana Rotaru
Rotaru, Diana (D.C.)
d.rotaru@erasmusmc.nl Ee-14
Postdoctoral Fellow
Rick van der Vliet
van der Vliet, Rick (R.)
r.vandervliet@erasmusmc.nl
Postdoctoral Fellow
Rudolf Burggraaf Wingens
Burggraaf Wingens, Rudolf (R.)
rb@burggraaf.org +31 6 24842001 Ee
Postdoctoral Fellow
Muhammad Ali Siddiqi
Siddiqi, Muhammad Ali (M.A.)
m.siddiqi@erasmusmc.nl +31 0649112236 Ee-1291
Postdoctoral Fellow
Guy Shpak
Shpak, Guy (G.)
g.shpak@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 30290 Ee-1482c
Postdoctoral Fellow
Marlou Kooiker
Kooiker, Marlou (M.J.G.)
m.kooiker@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 37432 Ee-1453b
Postdoctoral Fellow
Nigel P-Cooper
Cooper, Nigel (N.P.)
n.cooper@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043558
Postdoctoral Fellow
Henk Jan Boele
Boele, Henk Jan (H.J.)
h.boele@erasmusmc.nl
Postdoctoral Fellow
Jurate Aleknaviciute
Aleknaviciute, Jurate (J.)
j.aleknaviciute@erasmusmc.nl 31-010 70437739 Ee14
Postdoctoral Fellow
Ines Serra
Serra, Ines
i.dasilvaserra@erasmusmc.nl Ee1210
Postdoctoral Fellow
Friederike Stephani
Stephani, Friederike
f.stephani@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 34120 Ee-1253a
Postdoctoral Fellow
Harry Sidiropoulos
Sidiropoulos, Harry (C,)
c.sidiropoulos@erasmusmc.nl EE1291
Postdoctoral Fellow
Annelot van-van Esbroeck
van Esbroeck, Annelot (A.C.M.)
a.vanesbroeck@erasmusmc.nl 31-10-7030290 Ee1428C
Postdoctoral Fellow
Sara Hijazi
Hijazi, Sara (S)
s.hijazi@erasmusmc.nl Ee1493
Postdoctoral Fellow
Martijn Sierksma
Sierksma, Martijn (MC)
m.sierksma@erasmusmc.nl Ee
Scientific Researcher
Anders Rasmussen
Rasmussen, Anders
anders.rasmussen@med.lu.se Ee1202
Scientific Researcher
Maud van Gils
van Gils, Maud (M)
m.m.vangils@erasmusmc.nl
Scientific Researcher
Erol Aybuke
Aybuke, Erol (E)
a.erol@tudelft.nl
Scientific Researcher
Michael Brown
Brown, Michael (M)
michael.brown.13@ucl.ac.uk
Scientific Researcher
Rene Miedema
Miedema, Rene
r.miedema@erasmusmc.nl Ee1291a
Scientific Researcher
Margriet van Gendt
van Gendt, Margriet (MJ)
m.vangendt@erasmusmc.nl
Scientific Researcher
Sakshi Bansal
Bansal, Sakshi (S)
s.bansal@erasmusmc.nl Ee1493
Phd Student
Zhihao Zhang
Zhang, Zhihao (Z)
z.zhang@erasmusmc.nl Ee1271A
Phd Student
Zhiqiang Liu
Liu, Zhiqiang (Z)
z.liu@erasmusmc.nl Ee1271A
Phd Student
Ana Belen-Lao Rodriguez
Lao Rodriguez, Ana (A.B.)
Ee1202
Phd Student
Luuk Verhoef
Verhoef, Luuk (L)
l.verhoef@erasmusmc.nl Ee1275
Phd Student
Maurits Unkel
Unkel, Maurits (MAW)
m.unkel@erasmusmc.nl
Phd Student
Milen Angelov
Angelov, Milen (MC)
m.angelov@erasmusmc.nl Ee1271a
Phd Student
Brandon Rasman
Rasman, Brandon (BG)
b.rasman@erasmusmc.nl Ee1477
Phd Student
Georgios Smaragdos
Smaragdos, Georgios
g.smaragdos@erasmusmc.nl (+31) 010 704 3494 Ee1291
Phd Student
Elias Fernandez Santoro
Fernandez Santoro, Elias (EM)
e.fernandezsantoro@erasmusmc.nl Ee1202
Phd Student
Peipei Zhai
Zhai, Peipei (P)
p.zhai@erasmusmc.nl Ee1202
Phd Student
Gerco Beekhof
Beekhof, Gerco (G.C.)
g.beekhof@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7034120 Ee1253a
Phd Student
Maurits van den Berg
van den Berg, Maurits (M.M.)
m.m.vandenberg.1@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043793 Ee1240
Phd Student
Marisabel Talamante Ojeda
Talamante Ojeda, Marisabel (M)
m.talamanteojeda@erasmusmc.nl
Phd Student
Si yang Yu
Yu, Si yang (S.)
s.yu@erasmusmc.nl
Phd Student
Bastiaan Urbanus
Urbanus, Bastiaan (B.H.A.)
b.urbanus@erasmusmc.nl 0031612263393 EE1222
Phd Student
Didem Dogan Baskaya
Dogan Baskaya, Didem
d.doganbaskaya@erasmusmc.nl
Phd Student
Roos Geensen
Geensen, Roos (R)
r.geensen@erasmusmc.nl
Phd Student
Florine Bax
Bax, Florine (F)
f.bax@erasmusmc.nl
Phd Student
Hana Hasanbegovic
Hasanbegovic, Hana (H.)
h.hasanbegovic@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043289 Ee-1202
Phd Student
Thomas Dirven
Dirven, Thomas (T)
t.dirven@erasmusmc.nl
Phd Student
Lorenzo Bina
Bina, Lorenzo (L.)
l.bina@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43560 Ee-1202
Phd Student
Xin Meng
Meng, Xin (X)
neuroscience@erasmusmc.nl
Phd Student
Francois Blot
Blot, Francois (F.)
f.blot@erasmusmc.nl Ee-1210b
Phd Student
Isabella Zampeta
Zampeta, Isabella (F.I.)
f.zampeta@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43166 Ee-1493
Phd Student
Myrthe Ottenhoff
Ottenhoff, Myrthe (M.J.)
m.ottenhoff@erasmusmc.nl Ee-14
Phd Student
Mattijs Punt
Punt, Mattijs (A.M.)
a.m.punt@erasmusmc.nl Ee-14
Phd Student
Linda Koene
Koene, Linda (L.M.C.)
l.koene@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 37739 Ee-1437
Phd Student
Jesminne Castricum
Castricum, Jesminne
j.castricum@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 34969 Dp-1460
Phd Student
Zeb Jonker
Jonker, Zeb (Z.)
z.jonker@erasmusmc.nl Ee-1291
Phd Student
Thomas Hulst
Hulst, Thomas (T.)
t.hulst@erasmusmc.nl Ee
Phd Student
Lucas Mensink
Mensink, Lucas
neuroscience@erasmusmc.nl
Phd Student
Matto Leeuwis
Leeuwis, Matto (M)
neuroscience@erasmusmc.nl
Phd Student
Britta Ischebeck
Ischebeck, Britta (B.K.)
bkischebeck@sjcn.nl Ee-177
Phd Student
Maria Birkisdottir
Birkisdottir, Maria (M.)
m.birkisdottir@erasmusmc.nl Ee
Phd Student
Devika Kurup
Kurup, Devika
devikoduvattat@gmail.com 1230
Phd Student
Xiang Wang
Wang, Xiang (X)
x.wang.4@erasmusmc.nl
Phd Student
Jiawei Chen
Chen, Jiawei (J)
j.chen.1@erasmusmc.nl
Phd Student
Vincent Kleinrensink
Kleinrensink, Vincent (V.E.E.)
v.kleinrensink@erasmusmc.nl
Phd Student
Victor Fu
Fu, Victor (V.X.)
v.fu@erasmusmc.nl
Phd Student
Pim Oomens
Oomens, Pim (P.)
p.oomens@erasmusmc.nl Ee-1451
Phd Student
Francesca Fiocchi
Fiocchi, Francesca (F.R.)
f.fiocchi@erasmusmc.nl
Phd Student
Sadaf Soloukey
Soloukey, Sadaf (S.)
s.soloukeytbalvandany@erasmusmc.nl Ee-1291a
Phd Student
Farnaz Nassirinia
Nassirinia, Farnaz (F.)
f.nassirinia@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43401 1271, 1291
Phd Student
JanHarm Betting
Betting, JanHarm (J.L.F.)
j.betting@erasmusmc.nl +31 657996878 Ee-1291
Phd Student
Bas Lendemeijer
Lendemeijer, Bas (B.)
b.lendemeijer@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 30290 Ee-1428c
Phd Student
Anna Vavakou
Vavakou, Anna (A.)
a.vavakou@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43558 Ee-1285
Phd Student
Ymie van der Zee
van der Zee, Ymie (Y.)
y.vanderzee@erasmusmc.nl Ee-14
Phd Student
Gijs Thepass
Thepass, Gijs (G.)
g.thepass@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43383 Ee-1453
Phd Student
Yarmo Mackenbach
Mackenbach, Yarmo (Y)
y.mackenbach@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043558
Phd Student
Carolin Gaiser
Gaiser, Carolin (C.)
c.gaiser@erasmusmc.nl
Phd Student
Hilde Smeenk
Smeenk, Hilde (H.)
h.smeenk@erasmusmc.nl
Phd Student
Zhong Ren
Ren, Zhong (Z.)
z.ren@erasmusmc.nl EE-1271
Phd Student
Maria Pascual Garcia
Pascual Garcia, Maria (M.)
m.pascualgarcia@erasmusmc.nl 31-010 70437739 Ee-14
Phd Student
Pomme Rigter
Rigter, Pomme (P.)
p.rigter@erasmusmc.nl 31-010 70437739 Ee14
Phd Student
Lucas Wahl
Wahl, Lucas
l.wahl@erasmusmc.nl +31 (0)10 70 43629 Ee1230
Phd Student
Bastian Generowicz
Generowicz, Bastian
b.generowicz@erasmusmc.nl
Phd Student
Lisanne van t Sant
van t Sant, Lisanne (L.J.)
l.vantsant@erasmusmc.nl Ee-1210A
Phd Student
Anne Bolleboom
Bolleboom, Anne (A.)
a.bolleboom@erasmusmc.nl EE-1271
Phd Student
Manuele Novello
Novello, Manuele (M)
m.novello@erasmusmc.nl Ee1208
Phd Student
Amir Asghari
Asghari, Amir (A)
a.asgharishirehjini.1@erasmusmc.nl 31-010 70437739 Ee1428
Phd Student
Nina de Oude
de Oude, Nina (NL)
n.deoude@erasmusmc.nl Ee1291
Phd Student
Claudia Milazzo
Milazzo, Claudia (M)
c.milazzo@erasmusmc.nl +31 10 7044296 Ee1491
Phd Student
Eva Niggl
Niggl, Eva (E)
e.niggl@erasmusmc.nl +31 10 7043169 Ee1491
Phd Student
Anouk Heuvelmans
Heuvelmans, Anouk (A)
a.heuvelmans@erasmusmc.nl Ee1491
Phd Student
Bibi Bouwen
Bouwen, Bibi (BLJ)
b.bouwen@erasmusmc.nl Ee1271A
Phd Student
Marinke Hokken
Hokken, Marinke
m.hokken@erasmusmc.nl Ee1453
Phd Student
Najiya Kadavath Meethal
Kadavath Meethal, Najiya (NS)
n.kadavathmeethal@erasmusmc.nl Ee1453
Phd Student
Annemiek van Leendert
van Leendert, Annemiek
neuroscience@erasmusmc.nl Ee1453
Phd Student
Deepmala Mazumdar
Mazumdar, Deepmala (D)
d.mazumdar@erasmusmc.nl Ee1453
Phd Student
Hei Ling Lu
Lu, Hei Ling (HL)
h.lu@erasmusmc.nl Ee1257
Master Student
Tom Hesselberth
Hesselberth, Tom (TMP)
neuroscience@erasmusmc.nl
Master Student
Lute Marit
Marit, Lute (MCC)
neuroscience@erasmusmc.nl
Master Student
Eva Koderman
Koderman, Eva
neuroscience@erasmusmc.nl
Master Student
Daniela Martin Machado
Martin Machado, Daniela (D)
neuroscience@erasmusmc.nl
Master Student
Stijn Voerman
Voerman, Stijn (S)
neuroscience@erasmusmc.nl
Master Student
Rebecca Serrano de Geus
Serrano de Geus, Rebecca (R)
neuroscience@erasmusmc.nl
Master Student
John Geson Samudio
Geson Samudio, John (J.H.)
514790jg@student.eur.nl Ee1202
Master Student
Moeed Khokhar
Khokhar, Moeed (M.R.)
471647mk@student.eur.nl Ee1202
Master Student
Kostas Kondylidis
Kondylidis, Kostas (K)
574160kk@student.eur.nl Ee1202
Master Student
Polina Merbaum
Merbaum, Polina (P.A.)
540992pm@student.eur.nl Ee1202
Master Student
Nishal Mewasingh
Mewasingh, Nishal (N)
468677nm@student.eur.nl Ee1202
Master Student
Fieke Prinse
Prinse, Fieke (F.A.M.)
573596fp@student.eur.nl Ee1202
Master Student
Eva van Zanten
van Zanten, Eva (E.S.)
534039ez@student.eur.nl Ee1202
Master Student
Javier Guinea Perez
Guinea Perez, Javier (J)
j.guineaperez@erasmusmc.nl
Master Student
David Veselka
Veselka, David (D)
d.veselka@erasmusmc.nl
Master Student
Jan de Jong
de Jong, Jan (A.J.)
A.J.deJong-2@student.tudelft.nl Ee-1291A
Master Student
Hafsa Akaouche
Akaouche, Hafsa (H)
h.akaouche@erasmusmc.nl
Master Student
Federico Olivero
Olivero, Federico (F)
f.olivero@erasmusmc.nl
Master Student
Kirsten Muller
Muller, Kirsten (K)
k.muller@erasmusmc.nl
Master Student
Sophia Mantel
Mantel, Sophia (S)
s.mantel@erasmusmc.nl
Master Student
MacIntyre James
James, MacIntyre (J)
neuroscience@erasmusmc.nl
Master Student
Alessandra De Amici
De Amici, Alessandra
616487aa@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Yue Zhao
Zhao, Yue
594582yz@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Arun Karim
Karim, Arun
518989ak@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Yomna Asar
Asar, Yomna (Y)
612787ya@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Jolien Bergman
Bergman, Jolien (J)
577196jb@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Ece Bilgic
Bilgic, Ece (E.N.)
519217eb@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Joanna Boudewijn
Boudewijn, Joanna (J.E.)
613922jb@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Esmee Dragt
Dragt, Esmee (E.C.)
614784ed@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Vincent Groenestege
Groenestege, Vincent (V)
502798vg@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Dominik Ivandic
Ivandic, Dominik (D)
618453di@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Suzanna Janssens
Janssens, Suzanna (S.M.L.)
452644sj@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Ahmad Jibai
Jibai, Ahmad (A)
618221aj@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Radhika Joshi
Joshi, Radhika (R)
500783rj@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Hugo Nusselder
Nusselder, Hugo (H.P.)
519112hn@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Faezeh Shokrollahi
Shokrollahi, Faezeh (F)
611036fs@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Jelle Stringer
Stringer, Jelle (J.C.)
617730js@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Dana Vervloet
Vervloet, Dana (D.C.A.)
572591dv@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Christian van der Zalm
van der Zalm, Christian (P.C.)
445251pz@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Khadijah Zunuer
Zunuer, Khadijah (H.)
616695hz@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Charlotte Wissing
Wissing, Charlotte (C.C)
C.C.Wissing@student.tudelft.nl
Master Student
Justine Staal
Staal, Justine (J.)
j.staal@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43560 Ee-1455
Master Student
Bas van Hoogstraten
van Hoogstraten, Bas (W.S.)
w.vanhoogstraten@erasmusmc.nl
Master Student
Martyna Grochowska
Grochowska, Martyna (M.)
480464mg@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Shirley van der Hoek
van der Hoek, Shirley (S.)
416277sb@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Friedrich Krohn
Krohn, Friedrich (F.)
friedrich.krohn@student.eur.nl
Master Student
Saffira Tjon
Tjon, Saffira
stjon95@gmail.com Ee1210
Master Student
Laura de Lanoy
de Lanoy, Laura (L)
l.delanoy@erasmusmc.nl Ee1202
Master Student
Lidewij de Vos
de Vos, Lidewij (LG)
l.devos@erasmusmc.nl Ee1202
Master Student
Maury van den Wildenberg
van den Wildenberg, Maury (MF)
m.f.vandenwildenberg@erasmusmc.nl Ee1202
Master Student
Mirle Buurma
Buurma, Mirle (MG)
neuroscience@erasmusmc.nl
Master Student
Emilio Harris Mostert
Harris Mostert, Emilio (EDRO)
neuroscience@erasmusmc.nl
Bachelor Student
Jon Bregman
Bregman, Jon (J)
Bachelor Student
Ilse Klinkhamer
Klinkhamer, Ilse (I)
I.I.M.Klinkhamer@student.tudelft.nl
Bachelor Student
Apostolos Gerakaris
Gerakaris, Apostolos (A)
apo.gerakaris@gmail.com Ee-1291A
Bachelor Student
Konstantinos Lazaridis
Lazaridis, Konstantinos (K)
konlaz1996@gmail.com Ee-1291A
Bachelor Student
Anh Thi Phuong-Pham
Pham, Anh (T.P.A.)
a.pham@erasmusmc.nl
Research Technician
Marit Runge
Runge, Marit
m.runge@erasmusmc.nl
Research Technician
Mehrnoush Aghadavoud Jolfaei
Aghadavoud Jolfaei, Mehrnoush (M.)
m.aghadavoudjolfaei@erasmusmc.nl
Research Technician
Petros Arvanitis
Arvanitis, Petros
p.arvanitis@erasmusmc.nl
Research Technician
Roxanne ter Haar
ter Haar, Roxanne (R.J.)
r.terhaar@erasmusmc.nl 43629 Ee-1230
Research Technician
Max Engelen
Engelen, Max (M)
m.engelen@erasmusmc.nl
Research Technician
Laura Post
Post, Laura (L.)
l.post@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 44527 Ee-1277a
Research Technician
Charlotte de Konink
de Konink, Charlotte (C.)
c.dekonink@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 44732 Ee-1491
Research Technician
Ilse Wallaard
Wallaard, Ilse (I.)
i.wallaard@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 37739 Ee-1438
Research Technician
Minetta Elgersma Hooisma
Elgersma Hooisma, Minetta (M.)
m.elgersma@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43407 Ee-1438
Research Technician
Stephanie Dijkhuizen
Dijkhuizen, Stephanie (S.)
s.dijkhuizen@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43494 Ee-1275
Research Technician
Denise Slump
Slump, Denise (D.)
d.slump@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 30290 Ee-1428c
Research Technician
Mark van der Kroeg
van der Kroeg, Mark (M.)
m.vanderkroeg@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 30290 Ee-1428c
Research Technician
Elize Haasdijk
Haasdijk, Elize (E.)
e.haasdijk@erasmusmc.nl +31 0107043302 Ee-1263b
Research Technician
Erica Sabel Goedknegt
Sabel Goedknegt, Erica (H.)
h.goedknegt@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43306
Research Technician
Mandy Rutteman
Rutteman, Mandy (M.)
m.rutteman@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43289 Ee-1271
Research Technician
Anniek Meesters
Meesters, Anniek (A.M.)
a.meesters@erasmusmc.nl 31-010 70430290 EE-1428c
Research Technician
Roberta Mazza
Mazza, Roberta (R)
r.mazza@erasmusmc.nl
Research Technician
Selina Teurlings
Teurlings, Selina (SMW)
s.teurlings@erasmusmc.nl Ee1491
Research Assistant
Miriam Jansen
Jansen, Miriam (MP)
m.p.jansen@erasmusmc.nl Ee1202
Research Assistant
Sabine van den Bos
van den Bos, Sabine (S)
s.vandenbos@erasmusmc.nl
Research Assistant
Maria Roa Oyaga
Roa Oyaga, Maria (M.)
m.roaoyaga@erasmusmc.nl
Research Assistant
Ilona de Graaf
de Graaf, Ilona (I)
i.degraaf@erasmusmc.nl
Research Advisor
Elise Buitenhuis
Buitenhuis, Elise (E)
e.buitenhuis-linssen@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 7043309 Ee1202
Secretary
Marielle Caspers
Caspers, Marielle (M.A.)
m.caspers@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 37739 Ee-1493
Secretary
Mandy Mahmoed
Mahmoed, Mandy (M.)
m.mahmoed@erasmusmc.nl +31 10 70 43309 Ee-1202
-
Noortje Heidinga
Heidinga, Noortje (C.E.)
neuroscience@erasmusmc.nl 0107043309
-
Miguel Cruz Elizondo
Cruz Elizondo, Miguel (M.A.D.J.)
612737mc@student.eur.nl
-
Yvonne Steinvoort
Steinvoort, Yvonne (Y.)
y.steinvoort@erasmusmc.nl
-
Lucas Verdonschot
Verdonschot, Lucas (L.)
l.verdonschot@erasmusmc.nl
-
Marcel van Riel
van Riel, Marcel (M.P.J.M.)
m.vanriel@erasmusmc.nl +31 010 70 43376 Ee-1457a